iJoy Wireless Headphones

imageThese iJoy headphones pack a lot of features into a small package! They are Bluetooth, include an FM receiver for over the air radio, a micro SD slot so that you can play music from a memory card AND they have a mic so that you can use them for phone calls too!

This headset does run a bit small so I will be giving them to my kid, but these things are pretty impressive overall. The sound quality is good plus the mic is sensitive so that no one asked me to “speak up” while talking on the phone.

I really appreciate the controls and their ease of use. They were easy to learn and I quickly familiarized myself with them.

The body of the headset feels cheap. The plastic is light and somewhat flimsy. However, they are comfortable and provide a very long battery life.

I like them! Probably get another set for a Christmas gift.

Leave a Reply

