Great Balls O’Dryer

I am so excited for these wooly dryer balls! I’ve read about all of the horrible chemicals in dryer sheets and these are going to replace those! I love that you just throw them in the dryer with your clothes and they re so easy to use! I leave mine in the dryer so that I never forget to put them in there! They work GREAT! My clothes come out without static and are perfect and ready to wear.

One plus that wasn’t listed in the ad for these is that they also attract all of the pet hair that ends up in my dryer. I pull them out and all of the pet hair is stuck to these dryer balls instead of my clothes! Perfect!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

