Lookin’ Good!

I really like these lashes a lot! I’m not a lash user very often…but when I do I want something that looks good and isn’t too crazy. These are perfect. I was able to trim them easily to fit my eye lid. They were easy to apply and they looked great! I got tons of compliments on them and everyone who didn’t know they were falsies asked me what kind of mascara I was using! 🙂

My friends have all asked what brand they are and several have ordered some for themselves!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

