Dark Spots…Nevermore!

 

I was really excited to try this product because I have some acne scarring on my jaw line. This serum is a white cream and does not have any scent. It rubs into the skin easily and doesn’t leave any greasy or oily feeling. I”ve been using it for a week and it so far has not really shown a huge difference, but I’m looking forward to using it longer and seeing if it will lessen the appearance of my scarring. It does hydrate really well and I’ve noticed my skin feels softer and a bit brighter!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

