Going Stainless Again!

I tried a stainless steel coffee mug a few weeks ago and it was awesome…so when I saw these cups I jumped at the chance to check them out!  I was not disappointed!!

These cups come in a set of 4, which is a great price.  I was mostly interested for something that I can leave in the camper and not have to worry about it breaking, or getting to hot and melting, or any harsh chemicals or anything!  These are really perfect for that.

They’re easy to clean and just the right size!  I plan to dress them up with vinyl letters in cute colors…and then into the camper they will go for all of our fun adventures!

I got these free for review but all statements are my own honest and unbiased opinions.

Leave a Reply

