Guido’s Bag

This is a very nice bag. Especially when you may or may not need to make a “drop” at Uncle Guido’s place.

This Embassy bag is very spacious and fairly sturdy. I was able to carry about 20 lbs of “product” in it comfortably without too much trouble. My favorite is the faux patchwork on the outer shell. It really takes me back to eighties when I was in my prime… spending all my summers down at the Jersey Shore, perfect for all of yous guys’ G T L (Gym, Tan, Laundry) needs!

Great bag for an even better price! Looks great in the back of the Caddy!

Seriously though, if I was you, I’d buy this bag and that ain’t no threat or nuthin’!

I received this product for free to review. This review was fun and I really do like this bag!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

