Just a Good Facial Cleanser

I’ve had the opportunity to try a lot of the skincare line by Swiss Vita…and so far I’ve really liked everything.  This facial cleanser is no exception.  I like the way it makes my skin feel smooth and soft.  It leaves it looking bright.  And I think I’ve noticed fewer breakout issues during ovulation.

This cleanser is a thick, smooth, white cream.  It has no scent that I’ve noticed.  I use it in the shower as directed with warm water.  It lathers nicely and goes on smoothly.

I like that the tube that it comes in is metal and not plastic.  I’m trying to get rid of all plastic in the home.  I also checked the ingredients on ewg.org and none had high risk for toxicity.

All around I think it’s a good cleanser.

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

