Solidarity in Solar

The best part of Christmas for me is all the lights and decorations! I’ve wanted to work on a pretty wreath for my front door…but it’s hard to get the right lights to put on it. The plug in kind wouldn’t work because then you’d have a cord going down your door…and battery powered don’t last very long and you have to keep changing batteries which can get expensive, not to mention irritating as hell!

THESE LIGHTS ARE PERFECT! Solar powered is the way to go! Zeso sent these beautiful, colorful solar-powered lights to me and I love them! You can hide the cord and just leave the solar panel out to collect the power of the sun…and then when the sun goes down your lights will come on! I’m so excited for Christmas now! These are really easy to use…you just let the sun do all of the work! You could use these anywhere in your home that gets a lot of light…or outside as well! The lights are pretty colors…bright and true to color. The bulb covers are clear…so it’s the actual light inside that is colored! I need to get more of these! What better to help with your electric bill during the holidays than solar powered lights!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

 

Leave a Reply

