Kick Chemicals to the Curb

A lot of people don’t realize how many chemicals are in little things that they use every day without even thinking about it.  One of those is dryer sheets!  I was shocked to find out how bad these really are for you!  If you want to see how your dryer sheets rate click on this link here: dryer sheets grades

So what do we do?  If dryer sheets are so bad what can we do to get static cling out of our clothes?  Well…use wooly dryer balls!  These little balls are amazing!  They really do help your laundry dry faster…and they take away static as well.  All you have to do is throw them in with your clothes in the dryer.  Easy peasy!  I like that they’re safe for my family and no more harsh chemicals!

Another plus…a hidden bonus!  They attract all of the pet hair in the dryer!  We have a cat and I noticed after the first time using them that my clothes didn’t have any cat hair on them after washing…but these little balls sure did!  They attracted all of the pet hair and kept it off our clothes!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

