Workout Music

When I’m working out I really like to have music playing…and preferably I like it be on my earbuds.  I was forever using earbuds with the cord.  The problem is that when I would try to do yoga or anything on the floor it messed up with the cord and I had to worry about getting on top of it.  Also, when I would run or do the elliptical it would happen sometimes that I would rip them out of my ears with my hands accidentally.

So then I got these!  Bluetooth earbuds!  These are awesome because I don’t have to worry about the cord hanging down and messing me up.  They fit easily in my ears and they aren’t uncomfortable at all.  I really like the quality of the sound on them as well.  There’s a microphone so that I can still take phone calls and not have to worry about that!

They’re really perfect and I’m glad to have them!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

