No More Barking!

IMG_2934[1]

Our little dog will not stop barking!  He constantly barks.  If we get up..sit down…laugh…anything!  It’s been driving us crazy!  So we got this little training collar and we’ve been checking it out.

It fits pretty tight around his neck..but not so tight that he can’t breathe.  I like that it doesn’t cause pain…it just gets his attention with a vibration.

It worked immediately.  He started to bark and immediately stopped when the vibration started!  I highly recommend!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

