Globe Patio Lights

Well check out these awesome Globe patio lights that were sent to me by Useason!

IMG_6055[1]

These lights will stretch over 25 feet to cast a soft glow over whatever area you choose. I really like that they are actually glass so that the bulbs can be cleaned. Just be careful because they will break easily.

Upon opening the box, I was relieved to see that there was not a single broken bulb. I know this should be the norm, but I have bought way too many boxes, only to find at least one broken bulb! Not here. There werIMG_6019[1]e actually small, cardboard dividers that were removed so this pic could be taken.

These decorative lights come with green cord and a replaceable fuse. This is my new favorite set of lights! I think I will buy more!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and

tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

IMG_6020[1]

Leave a Reply

