Keep Your Skin Healthy!

As I’ve gotten older the health of my skin has become more and more important to me.  If only I had been more worried about this when I was younger!

Two of the easiest things that you can start with are a Vitamin C serum and an eye gel.  Both are easy to use and aren’t too incredibly expensive.  I really don’t want any harsh chemicals, ZERO carcinogens, or anything else that would be hazardous to my health!

IMG_2841[1]

Azure Naturals so far have been great!  I really like this eye gel and serum….let’s start with the serum.

IMG_2842[2]

I really like this serum a lot!  I like the pump to use it rather than the dropper that I have seen on several of the products like this.  It has a wonderful citrus scent that is just great.  It pumps out a little watery..but not too thin…and it’s a creamy color a texture.  I like to keep this in the refrigerator so that when I put it on morning and night is very cool and feels great!

The eye gel also uses a pump to dispense, and it is a clear gel.  I have not noticed any scent with the gel.  It only takes a dab of this so a little goes a very long way.  I have been dabbing it around my eyes and it feels good.  The gel does not leave an oily or sticky residue.  It rubs in nicely to the skin.

IMG_2848[1]

I have noticed a brightness in my skin since using these products.  I think the fine lines around my eyes have lessened as well.  My skin feels good and I’m really happy with the results from using the products for the last 2 weeks.

One thing I checked first was the ingredients.  I use ewg.org to check all of the ingredients in these two products.  Neither has any carcinogens and all except one ingredient in each is only concern for low toxicity.  I’m happy with this!

These would make great gifts for any man or woman who is concerned with taking care of their skin and wants their skin to look great!

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

