Doorbells Aren’t Just for Doors!

I hate yelling from the living room/kitchen/laundry room to get my kids’ attention to come to me!  I feel like my house is loud enough already, and me yelling to get their attention from one room to the next just makes it louder!

So, I got this doorbell.  It’s pretty easy to use because it doesn’t need to be wired or installed.  You just plug it in and it works.  It will play 50 different sounds and my kids really like that.  You can actually purchase extra sets of these and they will be on different frequencies so that you can set them to play different tones and then each one can be for something else….or if you use them on your doors you can set one for front and back!

So far these are really working for us.  I like that I don’t have to yell anymore, and my kids come quickly when they hear the chimes!

 

Leave a Reply

