Another Eye Serum

I know I’ve posted a lot lately about face serums, and lotions, and gels….and here’s another one.  This eye cream is from SwissVita.  I like the tube that it comes in a lot.  It’s a metal tube (NO PLASTIC!!), and I like that it doesn’t pop back into place…it stays in the shape that you squeeze it in.

The cream is a clear gel that doesn’t really have any scent and isn’t sticky or oily on your skin.  I like it a lot.  I just found that when I used this I didn’t really see much of a difference in my eye skin area.  I maybe didn’t give it long enough, but I felt that 3 weeks was long enough and I wanted to move onto a different cream and see if I could find better results.

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

