Coffee Crazy!

So after I tried the Coffee Face Scrub by Kaffe Cosmetics I was really excited to try the night cream as well!  I’m so glad I did!  This cream is awesome!

IMG_2629[2]

The first thing I noticed when I got it was the gorgeous packaging!  It all looks very high-end in a beautiful blue box.  The jar has gold accent on the lid and is a gorgeous dark brown.  When you open the jar you get the very subtle scent of coffee…so good!  It’s very creamy and soft.  It’s thick too!

This cream goes on so smooth and feels great on your skin.  It rubs in nicely and easily.  It made my skin feel so soft and nice.  I have noticed my skin appears brighter and the fine lines around my eyes have softened a bit.

I definitely recommend this product for anyone who is interested in taking care of their skin and wants a quality product.  It would make a wonderful birthday gift or mother’s day gift for your mom!

IMG_2634[2]

My only criticism is the use of Vitamin A in the ingredients.  This ingredient has a level 9 rating on ewg.org meaning it has a high level of toxicity, with the main concern being that it can accellerate the growth of skin cancer.  I’m not sure what the rating would be overall for this product…but that ingredient would effect it.

Overall this is a great product and I like the way it feels and makes my skin feel!  I’m looking forward to checking out some of their other products!  To purchase it you can go to www.kaffecosmetics.com

I did receive this item for a huge discount in exchange for this review.  I am not paid or rewarded for a good review though.  Everything that you’ve read here is my own honest, unbiased opinion based on my experience with the product.

Leave a Reply

