I received this seat cushion from ChiroDoc USA who was nice enough to send this wonderful item as a sample to test and review.

This thing is better than I expected. I put it to the test while I was decorating four dozen cookies. This is the first time in years that I didn’t suffer from near-crippling back pain after sitting for several hours. I am in love with a pillow!

This ChiroDoc orthopedic cushion will be the most used pillow in my house (and car)! I am also pleased to see that this pillow has a machine washable cover. Just unzip, remove the memory foam cushion, zip the cover back up and toss the breathable mesh cover into the laundry. No fuss!

Best of all, this cushion cover is designed to breathe and keep your bum cool while in use. This is a big plus in Texas because our summers here are approximately 11 months long. Hot, hotter and then hot again! So it’s nice to have this pillow that will help circulate air for somekind of tush-ventilation.

Time will of course tell, but so far I am very pleased with this ChiroDoc cushion.

Leave a Reply

