Go Like a Pro!

Here is an amazing Go Pro Accessories kit that includes literally everything but the kitchen sink! I totally feel like Ariel and I could break into song at any moment singing about my whosits and whatsits galore! You want thingamabobs… I’ve got 20!

This rugged-ass case has more baubles and bolt-ons than anyone can possible use in a life-time, but I plan to put every single doohickey to use at some point. Maybe.

Anyway, Just thought I’d share!

IMG_2090[1]

I hope you liked this review and found it helpful. I had the opportunity to purchase this product at a discount or for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I receive no incentives or rewards. This item was used and tested before I reviewed it. My comments are sincere and are my own opinion!

 

Disclosure of Material Connection: As previously mentioned, I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free or at a deeply discounted price in the hope that I would provide my thoughts and feedback in an honest review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

