Slings for Things!

I have a friend that uses these adorable slings for her baby and I just love them!  I totally wish I had them when my kiddos were tiny.  But…even though I don’t have a baby to carry in one…I have one now for fun and for when I’m watching my friend’s tiny babe!

IMG_2449[1]

These slings are so comfortable…way better than those Baby Bjorn things that I used to have.  The material is very soft and comfortable.  It’s breathable for hot summer days.  I like that there is enough fabric for a plus sized mom or a tiny one!   The plastic rings are very durable and sturdy and appear to be able to hold up to anything!  One of the best things about it is that it all folds up back into the same attached holder….so nice if you need to throw it in a baby bag.

IMG_2450[1]

I really think these would make a great gift for an expecting mom or for a babyshower!  Dads would love them too!  When we were testing this thing out my friend’s baby wasn’t having any part of going into it at the time so we worked in her fur baby!

IMG_2451[1]

I was given this item for free in exchange for this review.  I am not paid for a good review though and I do not receive any rewards.  All opinions stated here are from my honest experience with the product.

Leave a Reply

