Just a quick tip!

IMG_2399[1]

Why does it have to be so freakin’ hot in Texas?!  I mean it’s like seriously hot!  I went swimming yesterday with my kids and I guess I didn’t reapply my sunscreen the way I should have and now I have a little pink sunburn on my face.  😦

I was really uncomfortable yesterday and I finally thought about putting my eye gel in the fridge to make it cold before I put it on!  Ahhhhhh…..it feels so stinkin’ good!  I highly recommend that you do this if you have a sunburn or just want a nice cool feeling on your face!

This eye gel is amazing.  It feels so good on my skin and it really brightens the area around my eyes and makes the skin soft.  I like the pump on the top so you don’t have to scoop it out.  You just push the top down and get as little or as much as you want!  Great stuff!

I did receive this item for free in exchange for this review.  I am not paid for a good review and I do not get any rewards either.  All opinions in this review are my honest experiences.

Leave a Reply

