Baby Fix!

 

Is there anything better than an adorable, happy, chubby baby?  I don’t think so.  I was able to spend some time today with a friend’s little cutie…and I was so glad!  My kiddos are both too old to cradle and carry, so this was a nice break from talking about Minecraft and complaining that they never get to do anything.

When my kiddos were tiny we didn’t have cool slings like this to carry them around in.  I did have a baby bjorn…but that was never comfortable for the baby or me!  This thing was so cool!  It wasn’t hot, or uncomfortable.  It was also lightweight and breathable.  I was super jealous!  Those things are all a plus for a mom who still shops in the plus sized department!

I thought that since something this cool was around it was a sign that meant I should have another one!  I explained this to the hubs and he said no way!  :-/  Oh well…at least I have an awesome friend who will let me play with her little angel any time!  🙂

 

I did receive this item for free in exchange for my review, but I am not paid for a good review.  All opinions are my own!

Leave a Reply

